Green fee reduction in Allgäu

Golfing in the Allgäu

Two incredibly beautiful golf courses await you very close to our hotel:

The golf course in Oberstaufen-Steibis is classified in the ****Superior category of the German golf course classification. The course is also one of the most beautiful golf courses in the Allgäu. Our guests receive a 30 % green fee discount on the 18-hole course.

Just a few minutes' drive from Oberstaufen, the Bregenzerwald Golf Park awaits you in Riefensberg. As a guest of the Bayerischer Hof you will receive a 20 % green fee discount. The Allgäu golf region offers a total of 21 golf courses amidst breathtaking landscapes.

Please ask for your personal AllgäuGolfPass at our reception.

Green fee reduction in Allgäu

15 % discount

Within an hour's drive: 14 other places where you, as a guest of the Bayerischer Hof in Oberstaufen, receive a 15 % green fee discount:

Türkheim | Memmingen | Bad Wörishofen | Ottobeuren | Wiggensbach | Lenzfried | Stenz | Hellengerst | Auf der Gsteig | Alpenseehof | Sonnenalp 6- und 18-Loch | Oberallgäu | Oberstdorf

Please remember your personal AllgäuGolfPass, which you will receive at our reception.

The two golf clubs very close by

Golfclub Oberstaufen-Steibis

The Oberstaufen-Steibis golf course is an 18-hole course with a total length of 6,130 meters. The course is rated ****Superior in the German golf course classification and is considered one of the most beautiful golf courses in the Allgäu. The course is varied and offers challenges for all skill levels.

Course: 18 hole (par 70)
Requirements: handicap 45
Distance from hotel: 10 minutes
Green fee reduction: 30 %

Golfpark Bregenzerwald

The Bregenzerwald Golf Park in Riefensberg is also an 18-hole course with a total length of 5,940 meters. The course is located in the middle of a breathtaking landscape and offers wonderful views of the Alps. The course is relatively flat and therefore also suitable for beginners.

Course: 18 hole (par 71)
Requirements: handicap 45
Distance from hotel: 10 minutes
Green fee reduction: 20 %

Greenfee-Ermäßigung im Allgäu

Golfen im Allgäu

Ganz in der Nähe unseres Hotels erwarten Sie zwei unglaublich schöne Golfplätze:

Die Golfanlage in Oberstaufen-Steibis ist bei der deutschen Golfanlagenklassifizierung in der Kategorie ****Superior eingestuft. Zudem zählt der Platz zu den schönsten Golfplätzen des Allgäus. Unsere Gäste bekommen auf der 18-Loch-Anlage 30 % Greenfee-Ermäßigung

Nur wenige Fahrminuten von Oberstaufen entfernt, wartet in Riefensberg der Golfpark Bregenzerwald auf Sie, hier erhalten Sie als Gast des Bayerischen Hofs 20 % Greenfee-Ermäßigung. Die Golfregion Allgäu bietet Ihnen übrigens insgesamt 21 Golfplätze inmitten atemberaubender Landschaften.

Bitte fragen Sie nach Ihrem persönlichen AllgäuGolfPass an unserer Rezeption.

Greenfee-Ermäßigung im Allgäu

15 % Ermäßigung

Innerhalb einer Autostunde entfernt: 14 weitere Plätze bei denen Sie als Gast des Bayerischen Hofs in Oberstaufen 15 % Greenfee-Ermäßigung erhalten:

Türkheim | Memmingen | Bad Wörishofen | Ottobeuren | Wiggensbach | Lenzfried | Stenz | Hellengerst | Auf der Gsteig | Alpenseehof | Sonnenalp 6- und 18-Loch | Oberallgäu | Oberstdorf

Bitte denken Sie an Ihren persönlichen AllgäuGolfPass, den Sie an unserer Rezeption erhalten.

Die beiden Golfclubs ganz in der Nähe

Golfclub Oberstaufen-Steibis

Die Golfanlage Oberstaufen-Steibis ist ein 18-Loch-Platz mit einer Gesamtlänge von 6.130 Metern. Der Platz ist bei der deutschen Golfanlagenklassifizierung mit ****Superior eingestuft und gilt als einer der schönsten Golfplätze im Allgäu. Der Kurs ist abwechslungsreich und bietet Herausforderungen für alle Spielstärken.

Platz: 18 Loch (Par 70)
Fahrzeit v. Hotel: 10 Min.
Greenfee-Ermäßigung: 30 %

Golfpark Bregenzerwald

Der Golfpark Bregenzerwald in Riefensberg ist ebenfalls ein 18-Loch-Platz mit einer Gesamtlänge von 5.940 Metern. Der Platz liegt inmitten einer atemberaubenden Landschaft und bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf die Alpen. Der Kurs ist relativ flach und daher auch für Anfänger geeignet.

Platz: 18 Loch (Par 71)
Fahrzeit v. Hotel: 10 Min.
Greenfee-Ermäßigung: 20 %